Discover Prosper

Community Connection

TOWN COUNCIL

Ray Smith, Mayor – Ray_Smith@prospertx.gov

Michael Korbuly, Place 1 – Michael_Korbuly@prospertx.gov

Kenneth Dugger, Place 2 – Kenneth_Dugger@prospertx.gov

Curry Vogelsang Jr, Place 3 – Curry_Vogelsang@prospertx.gov

Meigs Miller, Place 4 – Meigs_Miller@prospertx.gov

Mike Davis, Place 5 – Mike_Davis@prospertx.gov

Jason Dixon, Place 6 – Jason_Dixon@prospertx.gov

TOWN ADMINISTRATION

Harlan Jefferson, Town Manager – 972-569-1010

Robyn Battle, Town Secretary – 972-569-1011

PROSPER POLICE DEPARTMENT

Non-Emergency Number – 972-347-2226

PROSPER FIRE DEPARTMENT

Central Fire Station – 972-347-2424

PROSPER ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Robert Winningham, Executive Director/CEO – 972-346-3397

PROSPER INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Dr. Drew Watkins, Superintendent – 469-219-2000

Dr. Michael Goddard, Assistant Superintendent – 469-219-2000

Baker Elementary – 469-219-2000

Cockrell Elementary – 469-219-2130

Folsom Elementary – 469-219-2110

Light Farms Elementary – 469-219-2140

Windsong Ranch Elementary – Coming Fall 2016

Rucker Elementary – 469-219-2100

Rogers Middle School (5th/6th) – 469-219-2150

Reynolds Middle School (7th/8th) – 469-219-2165

Prosper High School (9th – 12th) – 469-219-2180