About – Contact us

The Publishers

PROSPER Magazine and The PROSPER Times are published by the owners of Cedarbrook Media Group, Jason and Heather Reynolds, who are active members in the Prosper community.  Jason serves on the Board of Directors for the Prosper Chamber of Commerce, and Heather is the President of the Prosper Education Foundation. They also support several of Prosper’s Non-Profit Organizations.

Our vision for Cedarbrook Media was created in 2012 and has evolved into a successful marketing and design company. We work closely with our clients to create an identity and design that propels their business to the forefront of their marketplace. We take pride in our creativity, communication, project management and execution abilities. Our expertise in advertising helps us deliver the quality branding your business deserves.

Cedarbrook Media will deliver. We are committed to providing you with the best professionals in the industry. From start to finish, we strive to create that “WOW” factor that your brand deserves, exceeding your expectations along the way. Building your business is OUR business!

You have the vision and we have the tools to make it happen. Let us take your dreams and make them a reality. Call us today: 972.347.6231

PROSPER Magazine The PROSPER Times

Voted 2013 New Business of The Year

Published by

Cedarbrook Media Group, LLC

www.CedarbrookMedia.com

Editorial/Marketing Director

Heather Reynolds | Heather@CedarbrookMedia.com

Managing Editor

Joyce Godwin | Joyce@Cedarbrookmedia.com

Administrative Assistant

Natalie Allmon | Natalie@CedarbrookMedia.com

Operations Manager

Renee Marler | Renee@CedarbrookMedia.com

Production/Design

Cedarbrook Media | Admin@CedarbrookMedia.com

Editorial

Please send editorial considerations to Editor@CedarbrookMedia.com

Advertising Information

For media kits, contact Advertising at 972.347.6231

or email us at Advertising@CedarbrookMedia.com

PROSPER Magazine – The Prosper Times News

PO Box 405, Prosper, Texas 75078

972.347.6231 | www.WeAreProsper.com

A Cedarbrook Media Group, LLC Publication www.CedarbrookMedia.com

PROSPER Magazine and The PROSPER Times wholly owned and published by Cedarbrook Media Group, LLC. PROSPER Magazine is published 12 times a year, The PROSPER Times is published weekly. No portion of these publication may be reproduced or copied whole or in part without expressed written permission from the publisher, Cedarbrook Media Group, LLC. © 2012-2016. All Rights Reserved Worldwide. The title and all material are protected by international copyright laws and are reserved.